2014-15 Master Schedule of Events

DATE
EVENT
TIME
LOCATION-HOST
Tues. Sept. 2 Girls’ Golf Tourney 12:00 PM Prairie View (Car)
Sat. Sept. 20 Boys’ Tennis Tourney 8:30 AM Ben Davis
Sat. Sept. 27 Cross Country Championships 9:00 AM Ben Davis
Mon. Nov. 10 Fall Coaches Meeting/Banquet 6:00 PM Ft. Harrison
Fri. Jan. 9 Diving Preliminaries 6:30 PM Carmel
Sat. Jan. 10 Diving Championships 9:00 AM Carmel
Sat. Jan. 10 Swimming Championships 12:00 PM Carmel
Sat. Jan. 24 Wrestling Tourney 9:00 AM Warren Central
Tues. Mar. 10 Winter Coaches Meeting/Banquet 6:00 PM Ft. Harrison
Fri. May 1 Track and Field Championships 6:00 PM Pike
Mon. May 18 Boys’ Golf Tourney 12:00 PM Prairie View (Car)
Sat. May 9 Girls’ Tennis Tourney 8:30 AM Ben Davis
Mon. June 8 Spring Coaches Meeting/Banquet 5:30 PM Ft. Harrison